Фотографии пользователя Karolė Kaulitzky

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karolė. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 12 Отзывs 8 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German, Lithuanian; learning Finnish, Russian, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • marketing
  • doing M.A. in Communication Science
  • Из Klaipėda, Klaipėda County, Lithuania
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

A Lithuanian, who has been living in Germany for the past 6 years. I'm often asking myself "who am I?". I don't feel like I belong to any of these nationalities, thus the question "where are you from?" makes me pause before I answer, because it doesn't describe who I am.

I love discovering new things, places and meetings new people. I love the feeling of freedom, which you get through traveling.

I am a big daydreamer with a melancholic soul, who usually makes big life choices according to my feelings rather than what is the "smart" thing to do. I guess I try not to take life too seriously.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To meet people, who will leave a footprint in my life. Whether the footprint will fade away soon or stay there for long is one of the most exciting questions you ask yourself before or right after you meet someone new.

Интересы

Reading, writing, languages, singing, having interesting discussions, meeting new people, enjoying rainy days, taking long walks..
I LOVE animals. I myself have a smart little gray cat called Mojo (mr. Mojo risin'..)

  • animals
  • cats
  • writing
  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

I love music & reading!

I like classic/ stoner/ psychedelic/ blues rock, folk, new wave, synth, 80s!!, post-punk.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

my helping hands, my ears and eyes, my feelings and thoughts, my words and knowledge, the depths of my soul and maybe my heart.

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Lithuania

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karolė. Это бесплатно!