KAROTRI's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KAROTRI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 56, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I am back home now ... longing to start travelling again...
  • German High school
  • From grew up in a small town in Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying my sabbatical year July 2010 - June 2011

ABOUT ME

I am 48 years old, like to travel around the world.

I like to meet nice and friendly people from different cultures and places , do sports and sometimes just do nothing and relax...
I am a fan of nordic walking. But also it is important to relax and chill-out - and do nothing! I enjoy the easy-going way of life.

I like to read books (or lately listen to E-books), I take lots of pictures - mostly while travelling.

I listen to music as often as possible...

This is to be continued ....

PHILOSOPHY

dream your life and live your dreams

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

amazing experiences - read my references ...

Interests

walking, listening to music (ENYA, Josh Groban, Blackmore`s night, and many more...), reading books, go for a swim, watch a good movie,...

  • books
  • e-books
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sunrise at Bryce Canyon (USA) on an ice-cold winter-morning, visiting the glowworm-cave in Te Anau (New Zealand), cruising the whitsunday islands with a big sailing ship, snorkeling at the Great Barrier Reef (Australia) and swimming with a turtle there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to be a part - even a very short one - of other peoples lives and make friends all over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see KAROTRI’s full profile. It’s free!