Kar Perez Melo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Just graduated, animal lover.
  • International Business major. Freshly graduated.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Love to meet new people. Crazy about animals. I am the "stay home talking, eating and watching a movie" type, so i like to go out, but if you are looking for a party buddy, i'll pass most of the time. But if you like to talk and talk, play some games and walk around, i am your girl.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to host people, i can't travel alot because of my pets, but I spend alot of time at home, so if i can share it, why not?

Interests

I read alot, mostly novels. Im absolutely not into politics, so i'll just ignore that topic. I love mythology, history, videogames, movies, scifi, weird things, Tolkien, Harry Potter, anime and manga, sooo still plenty conversation topics.

I really like going hiking with my dogs, but i am kinda lazy to do it often...

I have various dogs, a cat, a snake and a rat SO if you are allergic, afraid or just don't like them, i am not an ideal host for you. Remember, they live here, you don't. LOTS AND LOTS of hair everywhere.

I like horse riding, cars, soccer, esports... ah yeah, and sleeping.

We have weird eating and sleeping schedules in the house, so, don't wait for me for breakfast!

Love working with kids and animals so i am veery patient.

  • animals
  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • partying
  • anime
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Easier to say what music I don't like. I don't like listening to jazz, house and that kind of stuff. I can stand reggaeton a liiiittle bit if i'm drinking out or with friends. I listen to classical, metal, pop and country by myself. Coheed and Cambria is my everyday playlist.

In movies, mostly everything BUT i don't like horror and suspense, i am a whinning little girl for that.

Love reading. Everything with dragons, fairies, demons, vampires, magicians, elves... that's my thing. Love to read Historical, Romantic and Fantastic books.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook, but i hate to do the dishes. I know some of my favorite spanish dishes, but im not that good with mexican cooking because i don't eat spicy food =/

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Kar’s full profile. It’s free!