Kasewa Celepli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasewa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning Arabic, English, Kurdish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Family life, work and travel
  • Master's degree, Industrial Engineering with specializati...
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to get to know people all over the world

ABOUT ME

I am married and have two children (4 years and 1 year). We love to travel and enjoy traveling combinetrips despite children. My four year old has already been to 16 countries.

My husband likes to stay at hotels while I like to stay with the locals, but now when we have children, it is best with hotels. I will be glad to get to know local people when we are on our travels. If you are in Stockholm, we can offer our sofa if we are at home but we can not take more than two at a time.

Our next trip is to Turkey in august: We will drive from Mardin to Sanliurfa, then to Cappadocia and ends in Antalya.

Destinations we went to are:
Australia (East Coast), Egypt, Denmark, Holland, Syria, Bulgaria, Poland, Israel, Iraq, France, UAE, Holland, Italy, China, Luxembourg, Kurdistan, Germany, Macau, Mexico, Malta, Morocco, Monaco, Norway, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Palestine, Tunisia, Germany, United States (Miami, NY, Washington DC, Williamsburg, Gatlingburg), Austria, Hungary.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer a couch for couples and girls.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience yet ...

Interests

  • traveling

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasewa’s full profile. It’s free!