Kasey Chuang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Czech, English, Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HELLO! I'm Kasey from Taiwan :)
I am a student major in Arts of Management. (Theatre,Performing art, Fine art)
Beside my study, I am also interested in travel. So I decide to go to exchange in the Czech Republic at CTU from Sep 2015 to Feb 2016.

Btw, I am not only a student but also a graphic designer as self-employee.
Therefore I would like to explore different things to inspire me and create more life experiences.
And about inspiration is including culture, language, food, music or people surrounded in my life :)
About personality, I am a adventurous, friendly and easy going girl.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am an optimistic girl, looking forward to explore the wonderful world.
Deeply fall in love with beautiful things, such as dessert, colors, photos, music, natural scene, architecture, stories of a place, laugh and passion :)

Interests

I have great interested in travel, graphic design and food!!!
Travel is an amazing thing need to do in your life.
You can meet new people, make special experience and creative unforgettable memories with friends :)
And as my special major arts of management, I would like to explore and record the whole journey by hand drawing in my sketch book.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music are accepted :)
Like Pop song: Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, etc. Rock style, Blur.
Despite of pop song, I also love post-rock music, and there are some bands are my recommendation: TOE(Japan), 輕晨電(Taiwan), 甜梅號(Taiwan), APHASIA(Taiwan).

I am a moviegoer. Any kinds of movie I would like to watch, like Comedy, Adventure, Mystery, Thriller, Documentary, Action, Crime, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been travel around Taiwan by train in a week.
It was really AMAZING!
Not only beautiful sight of view but also different kindness people I have ever met!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

-Chinese language
-Calligrapher
-Taiwanese foods.
I have interested in arts, new language, musical instruments and how to cook exotic foods.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I was studying stage and lighting technical, Therefore if you are interested in Asian's performing art, especially Taiwan, I would love to share to you as much as I can :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasey’s full profile. It’s free!