Kasey Dickie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Professional traveller (i wish)
  • University
  • From San Remo, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To promote those small pleasures in life...

ABOUT ME

I'm am kooky and always up for an adventure. I get a kick out of awkward situations, yet i'm strangely quite responsible. I'm extremely open, straight forward, easy-going and will most likely enjoy the different things people throw at me (not in a physical sense).

I am really interested in humans and well species in general, there interactions and how things seemed to be connected.

The materialistic world frustrates me but yet I am one to appreciate marketing products as a persuasion tool.

I love to enjoy the small pleasures of life.

PHILOSOPHY

Every action has a reaction...

The only guarantee in life is change...

Don't talk about it, do it!

"Everyone is a genius. But if you judge a fish on how well it climbs a tree, it will go about its whole life believing it's stupid." -Albert Einstein

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some surfing, bit of hosting and being part of the CS community.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Berlin was my initial experience whereby I enjoyed the random dinners, house parties, and meeting amazing germans... all in all the hospitality was just brilliant. I occasionally host when my flat permits and just love the sorts of adventures that occur through the CS idea.

Interests

Vintage + Unpredictable People + Red wine + Adventures + Documentaries + Accents + Edginess + Random Dancing + Awkwardness + Travel + Scuba + Cooking + Hiking + Yoga + Cliff Climbing + Cards + Beer in warm weather + web-surfing + Beaches at night

  • fish
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • yoga
  • partying
  • house parties
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - The Road, Van Diemens Land, most Quentin Tarantino Movies, Julia's eyes.

Teach, Learn, Share

Aye! I can make a mean meal and would love to learn cultures and languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Samoa, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasey’s full profile. It’s free!