Kasha Kostrzewa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelor's degree in kinesiology, currently studying athl...
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey there! My name is Kasha and apparently I love school since I've gone back for another bachelor's degree after already having one. Currently studying athletic therapy and I love everything about it. Also enjoy going to the gym, hiking, and all things outdoors. Haven't been able to travel as much as I would like due to tie and money constraints but I've caught the travel bug and it's infectious. HUGE lover of dogs as well, borderline unhealthy obsession. Also a bit of a tattoo junkie and get a tattoo representing every state/country I've been to!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people all around the world and develop connections with people I may have otherwise not had the opportunity to meet!

Interests

  • dogs
  • tattoos
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • solo travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music, with the exception of country (sorry if that offends you). My taste varies widely depending on my mood. My favourite book AND movie series, hands down, is Harry Potter. Yes, I am one of those crazy Harry Potter fans. Also a huge fan of poetry similar to Rupi Kaur, R.H Sin, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm not sure I can really think of one stand out thing I've done. I love being spontaneous and frequently travel around Ontario, Canada to check out cool hiking spots.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a pretty good knowledge of the human body and musculoskeletal injuries! So if your body is hurting from sports, work, or life in general I may be able to help you figure out what it is and what to do about it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a pretty easy going person with some pretty cool stories to tell. I may not have lived a long life, but it's definitely been an interesting one so far.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bermuda, Canada, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasha’s full profile. It’s free!