Kasha Mysliwiec's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Polish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Traveling
  • University of Calgary
  • From Born in Hamburg, Germany, but lived in Edmonton mostly.
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Love to travel, ski, eat, take photos, learn, try new things and meet people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is great because you really get to expierence the place you're visiting completey different than the regular touristy way. It's cool to be taken to local house parties or little clubs you'd never get to go to otherwise. Making new friends and saving some money is nice too.

Interests

Travelling, skiing, music, photography, road trips, petting pets, surfing & being with friends.

  • pets
  • photography
  • house parties
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Jimi Hendrix, Bob Marley, Daft Punk, Black Sabbath, Neil Young, Black Lips, King Khan, Dead Ghosts, Caribou, Charles Bradley, Foals, RHCP, The Doors

Anthony Bourdain, Dumb and Dumber, Out Cold, Cheech & Chong

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started travelling when I was young.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasha’s full profile. It’s free!