kashish singh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 47% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kashish’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Dutch
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Communication and Digital Media
  • No education listed
  • From Patna, Bihar, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i am currently living in Berchem, Antwerp, Belgium and I'm from India originally. I lived in the Netherlands as an au pair for one year in 2021-22( one of my best times in my life). My love for traveling and exploring the world brought me to europe. Currently, i am working in Brussels.

I also did solo traveling in India, Indonesia, and Maldives and came alone to the Netherlands.

Traveling made me who i am today. I have learned a lot from people from different parts of the world. Learning languages is also one of my interests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i am here so that i can host like minded travelers as well as connect to new and interesting people.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • biking
  • meeting new people
  • psytrance
  • i love music
  • estatic dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo Traveling and living my life the way I wanted. I am living my dream and still more things to come.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some amazing Indian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Indonesia, Maldives, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, India, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see kashish’s full profile.

My Groups