Kasia Blask's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • studing tourism at Univeristy in Poznań
  • student
  • From Zielona Gora, Lubusz Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome to my profile! I'm a student and my name is Kasia. Currently I'm living in Poznań, studying Tourism and working in travel agency.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Before you send me hosting request, please make sure you read my profile earlier. I won’t accept people without any opinion (your friends can do that as well). If you really want me to host you write something about reason of your trip to Poland, something about yourself and why do you want me to host you - those kind of messages I will consider. I’m able to host for max 3 nights, no longer - please keep that on mind during writting request, thank you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I've read an article about CS in the newspaper, I was wondering how does it actually work and I've decided to give it a try! It's the way of unusual travelling while you are able to meet so many amazing people and travel without wasting too much money on it.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • diy
  • baking
  • traveling
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

In every music genre I can find something I like, love live music.
I enjoy the most reading fantastic and criminal books.
I watch almost every kind except from horror.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Even though I'm afraid of heights, I decided to jump with the parachute and by that I made one of my dream comes true

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a little Polish if you want, show you around the city or grab some food and have a drink while chatting as long as I have some free time :)
I also can offer a breakfast in the morning!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm doing my best to be tidy, polite and not causing any trouble guest. I'm used to getting little gifts from my country for my hosts, I believe it's a nice gesture ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!