Kasia Hetmanowska's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Carer
  • Univercity of Physical Education in Warsaw
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curently I work a live in carer, I like my job and I have breaks between my shifts witch are at leastat 2 weeks long. My better half does the same, we can see each other every and travel together.
I am oryginally from Poland. I work in UK.
I'm interested in life and I enjoy listening about anything untill someone speaks with true, experientional knowledge and passion.
I love animals, especially dogs for its unconditional love towards human.
I practise some yoga and meditation, it's an important part of my inner growth right now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel to get to know myself and others, the world we all are one part of. I greatly appreciate couch surfing for access to locals culture through their open doors.
I'm corious so I need somebody to listen and ask questions. 😁

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • spirituality
  • healt

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a wind, mantras or calm music with no words, but sometimes I love to play Shakira loudly and jump around my room.
Movies: I don't mind to watch a movie, however it doesn't happend very often.
Books: I read clasic novels from time to time, but mostly I read travel blogs or guides.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I didn't do that but it happened to me that I lost an ability to move my lower limbs and on spiritual level experience something I don't even know how to put into words.

I have a pleasure to play with a baby tiger.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help to practise English and Polish.
I hope to share travel tips and substantial time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, say plenty of entertaining stories and if we both feel comfortable about that, I can gave a great massage.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Lithuania, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

My Groups