Kasia Ka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Polish, Silesian; learning English, Spanish
  • 82, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Cosmetologist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

♥♥♥ Very important:
I don't use CS to flirt!

♥♥♥ instagram: _allineeeistravel

Hello everybody!

TO ALL WHO SENT ME AN INVITATION:
My Dears! because of lack of internet i cant answer all messages:( i wish to say thank all of you personally! guys you as such a lovely persons! Thanks for all tips, invitations and messages ❣️

TO ALL WHO SENT ME HOST REQUEST:
Actually i am not able to host :( I am travelling with my dog from Poland to Spain. We are driving without time pressure, enjoying the nature 🤩 we are sleeping in my micro camper (check it on IG ;))

ABOUT ME:
I am Kasia- silesian girl living in a beautiful city VIENNA. It is not important how old I am, because if you feel young- you look young too ;) And it is not important how old are you, cause if you have interesting personality and positive energy, for sure we will catch imidiately a perfect contact and will spend amazing time together.
It is really difficult to write something about myself. I like to laugh and through it send some positive vibes to another people. I can say that I am energyful, uncomplicated, easygoing and open minded person. And the rest you will discover by spending time with me :D
I am living in an apartment with my ukrainian friend and with the cutest dog on the world- Jacky. He is totally friendly, and as I- extrem curious.

Maybe for some people it is strange, but I love to travel on my own. Only then I am exploring the world deeper. Who is travelling alone will understand what I mean. But don´t think that I am type of loner.....no no no no!! Quite the reverse! I am happy that I have a possibility to meet new people from different countries and cultures!
If you want to come to Vienna and visit the city from another- not typical touristic side- you are under right adress!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing cause I want to meet new people and improve my languages skills. I am curious and I like to listen interesting stories from another countries. I want to travel and discover the world as much as possible. I belive in karma. I always try to be a correct and helpful person cause I am sure that one day everything comes back to me :)

carpe diem! :)

Interests

- photography (no, Im not selfie queen ;) )
- football
- swimming (tipical´rebelious Zodiac Fish which swims other direction;) )
- hiking
- in-line skating
- biking
-dancing
-travelling

  • animals
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

As an open minded person I listen different tipe of music. Dance is my passion so I love to enjoy many tipes of music- as well as dance :))

Movies: I am a fan of Quentin Tarantino and I really like Fast & Furious ;)

Books: Stephen King, Carlos Ruiz Zafón

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still waiting for THIS amazing thing... :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Polish cuisine - come on, our pierogi are amazing;)
Dance - because movement is fun!

I would love to learn something new from the hosts/surfers :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company and conversation.
Sometimes I like quiet moments and other times I love to party :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

My Groups