Fotos de Kasia Taraska

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kasia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Croatian
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Kasia: barista. Michał: quality controller
  • higher education
  • De Poland
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi, my name is Kasia. I live in Zielona Góra with my boyfriend Michał. When I can't travel I'm cooking:) Michał likes repair his car . We work here and travel around a Poland and Europe in all our free time. We love visiting a new places and meet people and their culture. We like talking with people and spending time together. We really invite to our city. You can sleep or rest in our home and we can show you the most amazing places here. We've got a cute kitty, she also likes meet new people:)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

We're on Couchsurfing because we would like to travel in Europe at the lowest cost, so it would be nice to sleep in someone for free. And maybe that person can show us some places in their city:) We also would like to host at home some nice people.

Intereses

  • singing
  • cooking
  • music
  • guitar
  • diving
  • new cultures
  • meeting new people
  • visiting
  • ninjutsu

Música, películas y libros

*retro music, rock, alternative, metal, polish music, balkan music
*adventure films, travel films, comedys, thrillers
*adventure books, bioghraphy books, motivational books, travel magazines

Algo increíble que he hecho

Kasia: I visiting almost the all my country.
Michał: I was sailing ship in a storm and almost killed.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

learning polish language, drinkink beer, tasting polish food, singing, playing guitar

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

We can show their our city and surroundings. We can go to beer or eat some polish traditional food. No! I can cook a traditional polish food:)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Netherlands

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, England, Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kasia. ¡Es gratis!