Kasia Matyjasik

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • working hard and then spend all of my money for travellin...
  • UAM University, Poland
  • From Konin, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Asking myself frequently: when is the last time you did something for the very first time? and then try to do it :)


I'm a Polish girl living in Berlin for a couple of years now. I'm trying to strike the balance between the unavoidable monotony of life and never ending adventures. Money is never my goal, I prefer collecting moments than things :) I don't like complications, so I always try to avoid them, what makes me an uncomplicated person you can talk about everything with. Real friendships and family are my sanctuary. I never run out of dreams and ideas for my life, I love trying new things and meeting new people open for the world the same as I am :)
I live in a shared flat right now, so it's not always easy to offer you a couch, but send me a request though, I will check the availability of my mattress :)


Traveling and learning new languages.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The moment I saw from the plane how big Istanbul is realising at the same time that I don't even have a map with :)

The moment I jumped from the plane.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups