Kasia Jurczak

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • vet
  • vet
  • From Bielsko-Biala, Poland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


Enjoy Your Life & Be Happy !!!


I hate talking about myself... but here we go...

Im kind of a hippie person, easy going, enjoying every minute of my life which actually makes me a happy parson, i love traveling, road trips, any spontaneous actions...

parties? pints? - always!


traveling, music, concerts, sports (surfing, snowoarding, rugby) meeting new people, partying, dancing (jazz, modern) enjoying life as much as i can and in general having FUN!!! cuz isn't it what is all about?? :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, funky, indie, lil bit of soul and blues and jazz,...bands?? well, i dont have my favourite one but...Jack Johnson, Joe Purdy, The Nationals, Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, The Kooks, Block Party, Kings of Leon, Snow Patrol, Foo Fighters, Franz Ferdinand, Cold Play, Counting Crows, Damian Rice, David Grey, Death cab for cutie, The Fratelli's, Jason Mraz, Kate Nash, MGMT, Mobie, U2, Red Hot Chilly Peppers... and many many more....
snowboarding, sailing, surfing, rugby, sports in general.. ;)
I just love watching them, almost all kinds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i hope they are still ahead of me!! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups