Logo orange

Kasia Gotowala

Konin, Greater Poland, Poland

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Doing master degree in Science Of Co...
  • Quality Management Engineer
  • From Konin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

find my place, find my way

ABOUT ME

I'm a student from Poznan,Poland..Study, science of commodities..Poznan is one of the best city in Poland..A lot of students! In free time im reading books, doing some sports and of course meeting with my friends from university...but who M I and what i can write about myself? well these things still I learn...everyday :) generally I'm positive person, I love music I can listen it all day and night, I like to meet people, listen them and try to understand the differences between people from different countries..I like party too but if u want drink with me vodka im not in hahaha I write it coz few times I had situation that people were suprised how is possible that i dont drink vodka... yes im from Poland but I hate vodka :)

PHILOSOPHY

Do not look at the past because you can stumb one foot's agains the present

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I traveled I have met a lot of polite people on my way, some of them hosted me, thats why last year i decided to host people too. I know how amazing feelings is travel with CS and how interested people u can meet here!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well, still I don't have rich experience with CS. But my little experience is positive!

Interests

books
music
travel
beginner in cooking :)
puzzle

Music, Movies & Books

I dont like movies too much even i dont know why :P (but there is some that i watched :)) .. without music i cant exsist... for music my mind is open.. about books; Mario Vargas Llosa! Love his books! Beata Pawlikowska great woman! İ Like books about world, some geografical and cultural things about another country plus good thread ;Dmore info about music that i like u can find here:www.lasfm.pl/user/all_green

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I was born :) and after that....
Once I slept on the train station with homeless people, it happend in Poland, Varsaw, when my bus had big delay... I was coming back from Istanbul...

Teach, Learn, Share

we can try to cook togheter, my mind is open for kitchen of the world.
if I host you, we can go run togheter, or make a bike trip.

Countries I've Visited

Armenia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Poland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile