Katarzyna Łosiewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 58 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • master of pharmacy
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love getting to know about new culture and interesting people. I am really open person. When I have some spare time I enjoy travelling the most and meet with locals. People say that I am quite funny. I love to smile and give positive energy to others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I found it as a great way to really explore other countries. Local people will always show you the most hidden places that it is impossible to discover yourself. Moreover, it is nice spend time with others and just exchange views and experience.

Interests

Travelling, dancing, table tennis, jogging, ice-skating, skating, hiking, cycling, swimming

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was hitch-hiking to Iran via Turkey, Georgia and Armenia. I did all together 16000km.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Poland, Scotland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

My Groups