Kasia Feliksiak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.


  • 99 references 79 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys, please don't request to stay if you have 0 references. 3 nights are okay but 7 is really too long :)


Never be afraid to try something new, because life gets boring when you stay within the limits what you already know


First Love? Traveling of course!!:)
I love also sports volleyball (I was training for many years) crossfit, gym💪🏽, scuba diving (I am PADI divemaster) and freediving!:)


Everything what you give, will back to you:)

Check my instagram:https://www.instagram.com/kasia_feli/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


The most important are PEOPLE, that's why I am here:)


I know couchsurfing for very long time. I have only positive feeling related to CS:)


TRAVELING:), diving, freediving, volleyball, environment, music, vegan food and... good life... simply:)

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music from soul thru pop, dance to house and dubstep!!
I love the feeling when movies take me to another world...
I am always reading something, now, the most popular books in my bag are about countries to which i want to go.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did many things but the biggest and the most important should be done not for us.. should be done for someone else...
Now, the coolest thing in my life was changing the way of nutrition from meat lover to vegetarian.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach You Polish of course:)) playing volleyball. I can share with you my postive attitude..:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

My Groups