Kasia Palka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • keep it interesting!
  • law, fashion design.
  • From Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

not why || why not.

ABOUT ME

spontaneous, outgoing, chatty and always happy. like meeting new people and really appreciate a good conversation. maybe a little bit crazy. and crazy about coffee. love to be amazed, in every way.

instagram: @karicassis

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

in progress. but first eurotrip thanks to generosity of cs hosts, checked.

Interests

travelling of course. meeting new people and knowing new cultures. photography a lot! still a beginner but with big aspirations (my instagram: karicassis if someone would like to share their opinion with me). art, visiting museums or trying some myself. cooking! love cooking for others and trying traditional food of places I'm visiting. snowboard, longboard, every board haha.

Music, Movies, and Books

good books, good movies, good music. all depends on an actual mood, but open to every type.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

just one? got plenty of them! climbed on a volcano in Indonesia during its eruption, shared a breakfast with a bear in Kamchatka or spend a night in a Masaai's hut. tell ma a place, I'll tell you a story.

Teach, Learn, Share

what I love about couchsurfing is that from its definition you can learn so much. just spending time with people from other countries tells you a lot. and I love learning about different cultures, basic sayings in their languages and cooking together. and of course I offer the same!

What I Can Share with Hosts

inside knowledge about Warsaw and other polish cities, trip stories over a good wine and a good meal, how I said, love cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!