kasia t's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Medical Student
  • Bachelors in Biochemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello :) I'm a Canadian girl/lady/chick studying medicine in Poland :) I speak English, Polish, and French. I'm currently studying but whenever I get some free time I like to go somewhere new!

Interests

I like to travel and chill. I also like to swim :) My interests are good people, making some new friends, and relaxing along the way.

  • chickens
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • medicine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I picked up my things and moved to Switzerland for a summer :) I didn't know anyone or what the hell I was doing but it all worked out pretty well! I met a lot of cool people and my French really improved :) I woke up to the sound of cows mooing and chickens fighting. Good summer !

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see kasia’s full profile. It’s free!