Kasia Wojna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Studying and working, travelling in between.
  • B.A, M.Sc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

22 years old, slave to university, bookworm, party person, ice cream lover. I absolutely LOVE meeting new people, trying new food, and talking for hours about any topic. I like dancing, even though I'm not good at it :P I'm a very open person,i enjoy travelling and I wish I lived somewhere where it is warm ALL year.

Interests

I enjoy so many different things! Most of the time if you ask me to do an activity or go somewhere, i will always says yes! I love doing calm things like talking, drinking tea, watching a movie, going for a walk. but i also like crazy things like clubbing,festivals,concerts and road trips.

I also enjoy cooking (trying to be Paleo lately), rock climbing, rafting, badminton, ice skating :)

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • badminton
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: one day I am listening to house music, the next day classical-depends on my mood.

Movies: anything by Fellini

Books: Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, Everything is Illuminated,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Falling down a huge hole in the streets of Madrid, with scars to remind me forever !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!