Kasia Gordzijewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Uniwersytet Wrocławski
  • From Wolow, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Kate. I am 22 years old and I live in Wrocław. I study economics at University of Wrocław :) I am someone who is always full of energy, always smiling, thinking postively. I do enjoy being in centre of attention. I like meeting new people, I like to chat and hang out with my friends but I am always open to meet up with people from different countries . My english is quite average but I don't think it would be a problem to meet up and hang out together. It is a great chance for me to practice english and talk more. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people

Interests

  • music
  • live music
  • travel
  • food
  • sport
  • dance
  • alcohol
  • economy

Music, Movies, and Books

I do like every genre of music. From rap to metal. My favorite band is bring me the horizon :D
I like psychological books and science fiction
My fav movies: the butterfly effect, anti christ, silence of the lambs, the green mile and many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked three fricking years at mcdonald's haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a smile with you, I am an easy going person so Im sure we will get along.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!