Kasper Hertz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 16 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student / Traveller
  • Bachelor of Arts: Musicology and elective in English
  • From Svendborg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Only by being open-minded and getting to know people from other parts of the world, you will get to know yourself properly!


Fast facts: 25 / Musician / Freelancer / Social / World-traveller / Adventurous

I'm a very social person who has been travelling on my own for nearly 3 years since 2012 - currently living in Cambodia. I am a musician who loves to play gigs, having jam-sessions and interesting conversations with people from all over the world. Apart from that, I'm freelancing from my home in Cambodia.

Feel free to request me or just ask me questions.
Looking forward to meeting you!


I've played music my whole life. Was taught piano and guitar before I started going to school and played saxophone for a couple of years before I began taking drum lessons lasting more than ten years!
I love composing my own music, love jamming with people, love recording, love playing concerts and love playing in bands!
Music has been a good way for me to meet other people so far, and I'm sure it will always be.

  • concerts
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • backpacking
  • teaching
  • beaches

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!