Kasper Jørgensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • used to be an assistant for disabeled people, currently t...
  • at the end of the year, i'm going to start studying to be...
  • From Middelfart, Region Syddanmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm currently in my 3'rd gap-year between the danish equalent of high school and university. Since high school i have been traveling a lot, and have visited a lot of different places including most of Europe, Australia, part of Canada and Japan.

I have worked in a kinder garden and in a school for adults with the focus of teaming disabled and non-disabeled people through the experience of learning.

Right now I am travelling in central and south america, and would love to hook up and practise my spanish.
I started the travel with my girlfreind, but we will be traveling seperatly from the end of may, and meet up again in denmark later.

Mi español no es bueno, pero yo quiero aprender si tú quieres ayuda me. A mi me gusta juegos con cartas (tengo mucho suerte), cocinar (no soy un bueno cocinero, pero..) y tomar una cervesa o dos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have met a lot of people using couchsurfing while i have been traveling, and i would like to join the fun! :)

While i was interailing through europe, my freinds and I stranded in Montpellier. All hotels were full, but luckily we were saved by a guy who introduced us to Couchsurfing.


I like board games, card games, computer games, drinking game, party games.. pretty much any kind of games! :D

I am interested in food even though I'm not a good cook. I like the different tastes of different cultures, and I'm not picky.

I like philosophy, culture, music (just like every traveller).

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I attend a music festival or a consert at minimum once a year, usually as often as i can find the time. I like a wide range of music, and i think i have allmost every genre in my mp3-player, allthough at the moment i mostly listen to calm acoustic-guitar stuff, and some electronic mix-genres.

The best books I've ever read are 1984 by gorge orwell, and The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien. At the moment I am reading a book called "the world until yesterday", which is really good as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

it's hard to pick ;)
(sadly, i can't think of anything at the moment. If you have a good idear for an amazing thing we can do together, please do tell!)

Teach, Learn, Share

At the moment I'm lerning spanish

Aprendo Español ahora :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good looks and my helpfull personality ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Japan, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!