Kasper Jensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student - industrial technician
  • Education: Yes, but not in use.
  • From Viborg, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live a very trivial life, work, friends and family, killing time with hobbies and do some (or non) various things during a usual day.

I find it very rewarding to be kind and helpful to others, so I do my best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to help people and I got a little free space to offer,
and maybe find some new friendships along the way.


Cooking, Video Games, Hikes and walks in nature, Mushroom hunting, Films and Music, Airsoft... and Alcohol no doubt :)
I think there is almost no limit to where I can find new Interests and hobbies. (Last one.. Brewing mead)

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • video games
  • music
  • hiking
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Metal, some kinds of Pop and stuff on the Radio. (not picky with music)

Movies like: 'Catch Me If..' 'Into the Wild' 'Gran Torino' 'Deadpool' typical good dramas.

Can read, but I'm a little dyslectic, so usually read books to gain information.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done nothing Amazing, at least nothing worth bragging about ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

Imagination is the limit :)
There is a lot I can, and Can't.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups