Fotos de Kasper Olesen

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kasper. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student
  • Student at the University of Copenhagen
  • De Haslev, Denmark
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

About me
I am a 25 year-old Dane, living, studying and working in Copenhagen.
I don't believe in many things and I don't follow any missions in my life, but I do consider myself a very social person.
No matter who you are, or where you're from I will try my best and welcome you with kindness, curiosity and good, warm food in the long and dark winter.

I've travelled a bit myself and I've found that getting to know the people is more important than getting to know the place, and in the end only the one can lead to the other.
I want to give some of that back!

Currently planning a major bicycle trip for 2017 - so I won't be in Copenhagen from february and onwards.

Intereses

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • mountains

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Uganda, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Kenya, Uganda

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kasper. ¡Es gratis!