Photos de Kasia Kasztanka

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kasia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 21 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic, Polish; learning Icelandic
  • 37, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • I´m a student in University of Anchorage Alaska
  • Railway specialist :) Sawing technician, almost mgr. of H...
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To see the Himalayas ;))))

ABOUT ME

I don´t know how to write about myself... come meet me you will know .
:)

PHILOSOPHY

Do not be angry,
Do not worry,
Be grateful,
Work with diligence,
Be kind to people.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´m a mother of an awesome 9yo boy and almost a 4yo girl. We travel together the whole family and we love it. When we are not traveling we love to have guests from all over the world .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far i´m only hosting people , I didn't have an opportunity to visit anyone but i really can´t wait to experience that.

Centres d'intérêt

travelling, reading , music , climbing , spending time with my awesome family , caving , reading... almost everything ... I can even watch a football if the company is nice ....

  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • spelunking
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Books... i think polish fantasy ... Sapkowski, Pilipiuk, Komuda
Music... Nick Cave, Manu Chao
Movies ... i don´t really watch much ... I prefer to use that time for more fun things

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

climbing Mont Blanc , Matterhorn and other awesome mountains :)
Hitch-hiking in many crazy places,

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I would like to know all the languages of the world or have a superpower to fly.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Israel, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Iceland, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kasia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes