Kat Dinh's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kat’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning Hindi
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Life
  • From Worcester, MA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be good and to do good in this lifetime.

ABOUT ME

Hello beautiful beings,
My name is Kat and I'm only 27yr young. I know it sounds cliche but here it goes, I'm on a search to find my happiness and purpose in life.

I love being with positive, kind, happy, funny, simple, and down to earth people. They bring out the best of me and hopefully I can do the same. I love animals and love to be with nature and hike. Love to love life and Mother Earth. Love to laugh and love to be kind.

PHILOSOPHY

Live, love, laugh and never regret.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Weekly Worcester, MA CS meetup.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met with couch surfers in Worcester, Alaska, New Zealand, Cambodia and Vietnam. I always felt so fortunate to meet genuine people along the way.

Interests

My interests revolve around nature, and animals. I just love being in nature and interact with all kinds of animals. Interested in learning more about off grid/sustainable lifestyle.

  • animals
  • books
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music that sing from the heart, touch your soul, make you tremble and make you fall in love all over again. Right now, I'm into the whole spiritual hippies stuff lol. I enjoy all types of movies especially romantic, history and comedy. I wish I could say I love to read, but my mind just can't stay focus on the page. Hope I can pick up the habit on the road.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekked for days in New Zealand for the first time in my life with no experience nor stamina whatsoever. Traveled by myself for 2 years. Saw a sea turtle at the Great Barrier Reef. Discovered Tina Malia on youtube.

Teach, Learn, Share

I once met a 13yo homeless boy in Vietnam and he taught me more about life than my 26 years of existence.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an open book.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Fiji, Indonesia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kat’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups