Kata Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Viajera
  • Química farmacéutica
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel, met people and culture.
I have been traveling for 1 year making my dream come true and on the way I started to write a blog with information to give advice about travel.

During all my travel I have not used Couchsurfing as a place to stay but I have met amazing people trough this app, so I want to give it a try to meet more new friends and have good experiences.

As I don’t have many reviews you can check my social media to have an idea who I am... I am not very good describing myself so I did my best...

www.elviajeeselcamino.com

https://www.instagram.com/kataspath

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to try different ways of traveling and met nice people.
I love the hang outs and meetings.
I have met nice people because of Couchsurfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave everything and start to make my Dream come true, which is travelling for long time

Teach, Learn, Share

Share travel information about the places I have been and good chat

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good chat, follow the house rules, cleaning theirs place, share good moments, etc I like to follow the flow

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Maldives, Nepal, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Colombia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kata’s full profile.

My Groups