Le foto di Katharina Kopecek

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 5 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Katharina. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 16 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • University Student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hey there :)

I am a trained Industrial Business Management Assisstant. Currently I am studying Cultural studies, art pedagogics and American Studies. Pleased to meet you!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I want to offer others a nice experience while staying in Würzburg, and hope to make friends with people from all over the world :D

By now I had eight Couchsurfers over and it was super fun! I did host someone from the Internet before I joined Couchsurfing, too. It was a really nice girl, who looked for a place to stay at my city, since she had to attend University a week earlier then expected. As her dorm would not let her move in early, I agreed to host her for a week and showed her around the city and the University. It was a nice experience, and I figured that I could do that again. That's when I joined Couchsurfing :)

Interessi

I love art and english / american literature. I also like to learn new languages. I enjoy most things culture-related. Museums, galleries, movies, literature. But I also love eating... a lot! During most of my trips I am very busy eating :D

Musica, film e libri

I enjoy Metal, but I listen to a lot of other genres, too.

Details? Uhm, okay. In Flames, Sonata Arctica, Nightwish, Sentenced, Trapt, Linkin Park, Florence + the machine, Billy Talent, Eminem

Favorite Books? If only it were my japanese textbook...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Well, by now it's not so amazing anymore, but I felt it was the most amazing thing ever when I visited a music festival for three days for the first time at 16 :D

I would love to be able to put "Visited everyone who stayed with me / met up with me". Since I started hosting in Tokyo, there are quite some countries on my list now! Once I return to germany, I will fire requests at you, be prepared :D

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you quite a lot about the different local beers we've got in Germany, since I used to work at the brewery ;)

I am a cultural studies student, so I like to to talk about all things related to culture. We can teach each other :)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

In Würzburg (Germany): Show you around my beautiful city, take you along to cozy cafés etc. I am not really one to go clubbing, but if you would really like me to join you, then I might even agree to party with you.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Japan, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Katharina. È gratis!

I miei gruppi