Katalin Farkasinszki

Salvador, State of Bahia, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katalin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Hungarian, Spanish; learning Galician, Italian, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • heading to be a trainer on personal development
  • No education listed
  • From Szeged, though don't live there
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


to learn about myself and others, and about how to achieve my dreams/goals ...if you want to know it not so vaguely: my mission is to be a trainer of trainings about personal development :P


Well, if you are friend with me, you won't be bored (it's not a threat), I want to see, and try it all, love to travel, meet new people, learn new things, and I try to see the best in people.
I am vegetarian, going for vegan :)


...that people are good.
I guess I'm a kind of idealist, but it works for me :D

there is a link that just says everything how you should live:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would love to show you around the city where I live currently :)
any question you think I can help with, don't hesitate :)


active member in Lille, Santiago, Budapest ... working on it in Salvador :)
I love their openess, so I'm trying to spend as much time in their company, as I can.


...if you read my answer above you'll realise that it's impossible to list it all! traveling, visiting places, hearing interesting stories, love hiking, singing, music in general etc

Music, Movies, and Books

a bit of everything, and Harry Potter is my past, Coelho is my present, we'll see what the future brings ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

actually, I think that there are so many amazing experiances, that it's impossible to choose, but come on! I have already lived in 3 different contries for a long time, now it's the fifth, how do you expect me to chose?

Teach, Learn, Share

I think what I know the best is how to adapt to any situation or circumstance, to believe in unique ideas...and I still have a lot to learn/exchange

What I Can Share with Hosts

My city and many interesting stories about it :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Hungary, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Katalin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups