Katarina Ranitovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 4% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Art, singing, dancing
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Katarina and I live in Serbia. I'm new on this site but I'm hoping to find new friends all around the world while traveling. I'm 25 years old, so I'm a student on a budget who is really outgoing, likes to travel, and meets new people and cultures along the way. Looking forward to meeting all of you guys!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

-I like to meet people from other countries and cultures and learn all about their lives
-I'm on a tight budget since I'm still on faculty
-I heard the most positive things about this site, so why not

Interests

  • dancing
  • music
  • art
  • learning

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all genres of music, especially the 80s. But generally, I really listen to everything that makes me feel good in any way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories about my countries culture and history, as well as my own :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Romania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarina’s full profile.