Kat Dorsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kat’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Norwegian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • At the moment I study Interior Design.
  • I'm a boatbuilder.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world and get to know different cultures and people

ABOUT ME

I'm not good at describing myself but I guess I can say that I'm open minded and easy going. I like to joke and have a laugh. I love to travel, listen to live music and be creative.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just joined CouchSurfing and I'm looking forward to new experiences and meeting interesting people.

Interests

going to concerts and festivals, travelling, rock climbing, sailing, swimming

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • bungee jumping
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, White Stripes, Johnny Cash, The Fratellis, Wolfmother, Flogging Molly, Jet, The Kooks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

scubba diving in Western Australia, bungee jumping in Croatia, Polar Night and Northern Lights in North Norway

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kat’s full profile. It’s free!