Kate Bel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 25 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Polish, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Project manager
  • Higher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think that the best experience that I have is from my volunteering, international exchanges and trevelling (especially with CS). I'm really easy-going and sometimes crazy because I have lots to do and many-many interests=) but I enjoy my life=)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy travelling and would like to more about each country) And couchsurfing is the best way to make friend with different people and to make a trip unforgettable;)

Interests

Volunteering, sport games (volleyball, badminton), singing, attending different events, smiling and being positive;)

  • singing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • economics
  • study abroad
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had lots of stories with really cool things that I've done in my life) But now I'm really proud of my job becauce it helps children in need

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn and do it almost every day) so many activities which is really interesting for me) I can share my experience and learn you to prepare Belarussian traditional dishes at least)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile.