Kate Osterman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Minneapolis, MN, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a girl out to explore the world and learn as much as I can.
I love to cook ( vegan food), hike, travel, meet and chat with others, laugh and have a good time. Life is too short to be too serious, so I take life lightly.
I'm adventurous and love meeting new people. I enjoy deep conversation, rather than surface level nonsense.
I'm a bit of a hippie. And by a bit, I mean I'm a hippie.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet others while hosting and while traveling. I enjoy hearing other people's travel stories and journeys as well as collecting a few good travel tips along the way.

Interests

Cooking, traveling, eating, drinking, hiking, laughing.
I love meeting new people and hearing others life's journeys.
.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hiking

Teach, Learn, Share

Veganism. Environmentalism. Coexistence. Travel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laugh, some good conversation and a clean room/house after I've left :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!