Kate Welings's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a laid-back, open minded 20 year old looking to meet new people and learn new things. I love listening to people's stories and sharing my own. Love to enjoy life and whatever experiences it brings me.

"It's not what you go through it's how you go through"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Moving to the west coast and road-tripping the US with my cousin. We are looking get some advice on what to do/where to go. Would love to meet people and learn as much as we can and just have new experiences :)

This link is to my cousin Alex's profile that will be with me: https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2007544223

Interests

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Tame impala, The Strokes, pretty much any chill indie band

Movies: Inception, Ladybird, Submarine and any Wes Anderson

Books: Da Vinci Code, Brave New World and 1984

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you a yoga pose or two and some meditations but I am really looking to learn more about yoga/meditation or just spiritual practices in general.

What I Can Share with Hosts

An open mind and a positive attitude.
Could share some yoga/meditation moves and techniques if you're interested.
Happy to help clean/cook
We are both super laid back and respectful 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!