Logo orange

Kate Arrowsmith

Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Editor
  • University degree
  • From Tauranga, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Currently travelling around Europe with my boyfriend, TJ. We're both friendly New Zealanders who haven't been to Europe before, and we're keen to see all we can!

ABOUT ME

After being in Wellington New Zealand for ten years, I'm ready to hop off on a big adventure and see some more of the world!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted two lovely gals from Germany before heading off to Europe. Still pretty new to the Couchsurfing thing!

Interests

I like laughing, hugs, caramel-things, new friends, old friends, and writing things that make people laugh.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Isn't it terrible that the first things that come to mind are all food-related?? I've done some adventurey type things - riding horses and leaping off bridges and whatnot - but my favourite times are usually found around a dinner table with friends, laughing, sharing wine.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Fiji

Countries I've Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile