Kateryna Loreli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kateryna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • art, illustration
  • Graphic Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world! Be open and be in harmony with nature

ABOUT ME

Most of the time I'm calm girl, but when I with friends - it's always a lot of joy and laughter. I'm open minded, communicative and have many interests. And I like new meetings, new experiences and emotions.
I love art, nature, yoga, listen the stories. Also love to cook vegan :))
P.S. I don't like bars and clubs, prefer to spend evenings with books or drawing, or in company with friends.

PHILOSOPHY

I live to keep moving forward to develop myself. Every day to learn something new, to change and improve myself and to bring light into the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Its a great opportunity to meet interesting people, to get new experience and to have a great time! also it's a good chance to practice foreign language.

Interests

Art, history, creation.
Astrology, psychology, karma.
I like to watch serials, for example, How I met your mother, Downton Abbey, This is Us, Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
And I'm a big fan of Harry Potter and Doctor Who!

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • painting
  • drawing
  • art history
  • history
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • spirituality
  • astrology
  • illustration
  • good vibes
  • aesthetics
  • cooking vegan

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: classical, sometimes fantastic and romance novels
Of fave: Martin Eden, The Picture of Dorian Gray, David Copperfield, Gone with the Wind, Prestige, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter
I read mostly nonfiction

I listen indie music, indie-pop and neo-classic, mantras, etno. I like instrumental soundracks for work.

Lalaland, The Life of Pi, Matrix, Netflix documentary

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike trip from Germany-Nuremberg to Paris with a female friend of mine. And back! It was best trip ever. We've met amazing people, saw inspiring and beautiful Paris. We've danced on the roof in Paris, 11th floor with Edith Piaf's song and view on the Eiffel Tower, we've had an memorable day in Disneyland. This is pure magic of traveling by your own.

Au pair in Germany
worked in a hospital as a valonteer in Germany for 13 months

Changed my life with meditation

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach painting, vegan cooking and Russian language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Moldova, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Moldova, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Kateryna’s full profile.

My Groups