Fotos de Kate Pul

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kate. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Dentist
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Haapsalu, Lääne County, Estonia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello!)

My name is Kate and my husband's name is Sam. We live in Cardiff , Wales.
We are nice, easy-going and friendly. We both enjoy travelling as I suppose every1 does :) Happy to meet new people and make new friends!

We are quite and flexible quests and also great hosts :P You won't regret having us ;)

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask :) would love hearing from you!)
K & S

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate by:
1) Owning a couch
2) Sleeping on your sofa
3) Telling others to do the same

Intereses

Travelling, listen to the music, medicine (dentistry), drinking coffee, sports (jogging), languages,danceing, meeting new people, cooking, tiramisu, reading, theather, concerts...

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • medicine

Música, películas y libros

Any kind of music is acceptable for me, it depends on my mood and situation :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Moved to London ❤

Enseña, aprende, comparte

teach: Russian
learn: new cultures

Países que he visitado

Belarus, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kate. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos