Katerin vallejos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Turkish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Trabajadora social/social worker
  • Postgrado
  • From Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Learn languages, learn about other cultures, discover new ways of life... couchurfing is not TINDER! I travel alone around the world, I'm not looking for sex or romantic dates. My only wish is to travel. 🤝

✨✨Instagram: katevadeviaje ✨✨

⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

👉🏼Please don't threaten to leave me a negative reference if I don't accept random invites! I am not obligated to answer or accept.
👉🏼 I don't use couchsurfing to chat with people I'm not going to meet. many CS (men) write to me every day to ask what I'm doing or how my day is going, and if I don't answer they insult me...
👉🏼don't write me out of curiosity, write me if it's to meet,host me, ask something about travel or if you need a place to sleep.

👉🏼Don't send me sexy photos on my instagram. Or their cars, money or their luxuries... I'm not interested. My instagram is for you to follow my travels and comment on it. not to flirt.

🤞and I hope that the psychopaths and perverts who use this app are reported for the good of all (and there are many)😞

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i installed this app in 2017 but i never felt safe to use it, the first time i used it was in 2022, and my first experience was amazing!!! , since then my travel style has changed, and i am very thankful for this Network of people Wonderful, it has taught me so much. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

If you see me visiting your city, and you need help taking care of your pets, you can count on me. I would be happy to walk your dog, cat, or take care of them in an emergency. I will be delighted to walk around the city in the company of a dog.🐾💚

Interests

I am a simple person, who enjoys simple things. but I don't consider myself a hippie. I don't smoke, I don't use drugs, I've never tried them in my life, I'm not interested in trying them. I enjoy a healthy life, and I feel happy, calm and grateful for what God, my family and life have given me, I don't need anything else... just travel ✈️🌎🚐

✨i love to sleep, i can sleep anywhere, five minutes and i fall into a deep sleep. I wake up with energy and spirit in the morning.

✨If you are looking for a partner to party with, I am not the one. I prefer to be at home at night, cooking something delicious, dancing, reading or watching a television program

  • animals
  • international relations
  • viajar
  • amigos
  • intercultural communication
  • intercambio cultural
  • conocer culturas
  • conocer lugares
  • seguridad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i did a volunteer in india, in a small village, i slept on the ground for 1 month. and I had 1 meal a day. people starve there… 😞 It has been difficult for me to overcome that sad experience, I often think about how to return and help them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, India, Italy, Kosovo, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerin’s full profile.

My Groups