Katerina Kozova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, French, Norwegian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kralovice, Plzeň Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Katie and I'm from Czech Republic. I'm 23 years old. I'm student at Palacky University in Olomouc, but my hometown is Kralovice, nearby Pilsen. I study Chinese Philology and I was studying chinese in China for one year (Zhejiang University, Hangzhou) :) I love traveling (low coast haha) and making new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet new friends! :) I would like to learn about my new friend's culture and language! :)

Interests

  • books
  • fashion
  • diy
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • nature
  • series
  • xbox
  • pandas

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - EDM, House

Books - Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, Saturnin, Little Prince, Hobbit

Movies - Interstellar, Inception, Great Gatsby, Inside out, Harry Potter, The Martian, Madagascar, Frozen, How to train dragon, Wolf of Wall Street

Series - The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Pretty Little liers, Vikings, HIMYM, TBBT, Modern Family

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Come to China to study Chinese

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!