Logo orange

Ekaterina Moseychenko

Krasnodar, Krasnodar Region, Russian Federation

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Interpreter, marketing manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring, exploring and exploring

ABOUT ME

Adventurous, open-minded and easy-going.
I love to travel, learn foreign languages and customs, meet interesting people.

PHILOSOPHY

If you want to be somebody, somebody special, be yourself.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I finally surfed!!! And it was the greatest experience ever! CS is really great and all my hosts are amazing caring and hospital people. Thank you guys! It's been a real pleasure meeting you!

Interests

I love Traveling and learning more about other nations and their traditions. I traveled around Europe. Lived and studied in Germany for a while.
I love nature, it's very beautiful and diverse in Russia, especially my region: mountains, planes, lakes, forests, seashore.
I'm into arts, love to paint and do pretty well (so they tell me ;)
I did modeling for a while, but got borred and hungry))
I love to eat and cook! In that order)
I'm not really into sports, but I enjoy walking a lot, especially in a foreign city or town. All I need is map and I'm gone for the whole day)

Music, Movies & Books

Fight club, Forest Gump, Green Mile, American Psyco, Daybreakers, The road etc.
Linkin Park, Nightwish, Nickelback, 30 seconds to Mars etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

What amazes me the most is that no matter how busy people are and what problems they have they always find time to help you with an advise or with a couch! Thank you guys! You're awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn Spanish and Japanese.
I'm currently refreshing my French.
Don't know what I can teach you. Ask me and I'll do my best))

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Monaco, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile