Katerina Erm

Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Bachelor studies
  • From Greece
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Travel , Explore, Meet People and Cultures


Hello everyone,

let me introduce myself :)

I am Katerina from Greece, 22years old and i am in the last semester of my Bachelor studies.
If i will describe myself i can characterize me as an optimistic, social , extroverted person, happy to meet people from all over the world and i love TRAVELLING :D


My philosophy is that we should enjoy each moment of our lives everyday :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I haven't got a Couchsurfing experience yet but i wish to.. :D


Travelling, Photographing, Listening to music, Cinema, Dancing.

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronik music, RnB , it depends on my mood.. :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am from Greece so i am not used to snow or ice.. So one of my best experience is walking on a frozen sea in Finland :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups