Katharina Allebrand's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • higher education entrance qualification
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

'get out there and try'

Hey out there !
I joined CS for my first time solo traveling through Indonesia in 2019.
I love how I could make my own steps into a totally new world exploring culture, people
and landscape of this beautiful country. The couchsurfers I learned to know on my journey
made it easier and much more fun. Those connections really enriched my time of
traveling wich I want to give back to other CS.

travel instagram account
https://www.instagram.com/aufreisen.unterwegs/

I am a confident, flexible and respectful person.
I like to enjoy and being creative any way. I am attentive, patient and interested to try
myself in new things. I love music and I love to dace.
I study visual communication in Darmstadt. When I am at home I like to work l in my garden, taking care of my plants or spending time in the forest. I spend this summer by visiting festivals and friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking forward to host and meet all kind of people from everywhere in the world.
I want to support you and be part of your journey.

Interests

'get out there and try'

  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • bouldering
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • volleyball
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • forests
  • spiritual growth
  • conscious living
  • soul connection

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Indie, Techno, down tempo, 60/70s, Rock, Reggae, NDW, ... Red Hot Chili Peppers, AnnenMayKantereit, Kings of Leon, Billy Talent, Milliarden, Tash Sultana, Juli, U2, Stick Figure

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home town Nierstein is placed in the wine-growing region number one in Germany.

Currently I live in Darmstadt in a shared flat close to the city Center.

I would love to make you familiar with german nature, cultur and people by showing you best places around or just spending a casual day of everyday life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile.