Katharina Gruening's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello people out there! :)
My name is Katharina and I am a 21 year old german student.
As I love travelling and meeting new people, couchsurfing is the place to surf for me :)
I am an easy going, positive and mindfulness person and I guess I'm easy to be around :)

Love music (especially classic music), nice veggie food, languages, trying new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I really like the idea to meet locals and to get to know people who are open-minded and friendly.

Interests

My passion definetly is music! I love singing, playing a bit the Viola and listening to different sorts of music. I recently bought myself a Ukulele as well.
I also like learning languages and get to know new people to talk to :)

  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • peru

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm mostly making classic music myself, but I also like to listen to basically everything else...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped into a waterfall in Costa Rica, that's a moment I'll always like to remember.
Lived and worked in Peru for half a year.
And I'm happy to be able to say there is many more :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages languages languages...
Also I really like vegetarian cooking, so I'd be more than happy to cook some vegetarian food in your kitchen for you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile! :-)
Languages, travel stories, music, food and many more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!