Katharina Jakob's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Media and Politics
  • From Bamberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm Katha, 22 years old and currently living and studying media and politic science in Dresden, Germany

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am living in the 'party area' of Dresden, the district 'Neustadt', which is on the other side of the river but still like only 10 minutes away from the Altstadt. In my disctrict there are all the pubs and clubs. I am a very open minded person and I would love to get to know people from other cities or countrys :)

Interests

I love doing some activities like hiking in saxony switzerland, going to the museum, cinema, a poetry slam or theatre, hanging at the 'beach' of the Elbe ect

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • drinking
  • politics
  • movies
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • techno
  • media
  • clubs

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Techno music when going to clubs, but at home I am more into Indie and Rap.
Favourite Series are Californication, Stranger Things and stuff like that. I like all Tarantino movies and basically thriller.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Showing them around the city and pubs
- They can sleep on the couch in my room

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!