Katharina Jaster's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Hebrew (modern)
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying Psychology
  • A Level
  • From Barmstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey all,

I'm 22 years old and grew up near Hamburg. Since 3 years I'm living in Kiel. From our flat ( we are three students) it's just 2 minutes to walk to the sea. I enjoy that every day.

I've a brother and a sister. My sister is 12 years older than me. She has 3 chlidren I lika a lot :).

What am I doing?
I'm studying Psychology, meeting friends and love to make music (piano)...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm just planning a trip to Israel with my brother to Israel.

Interests

-music (I play the piano)
-meeting friends
-Zumba

  • dining
  • cooking
  • zumba
  • music
  • piano
  • sailing
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
- The secret life of Walter Mitty
-Taxi Teheran
-Drei Zimmer, Küche, Bad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last year I've done a sailing trip from Kiel to Denmark and back. That was exciting, because I was responsible for the food for 19 people and it was my first time cooking on a ship...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!