Katharina Leu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • teacher, laboratory
  • university
  • From Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

For space and privacy reasons, I DON'T HOST MALES.

A regular gal from Zurich, like to be outdoors, reading, handicraft, ...
generally a quiet person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Have been couchsurfing in DE, NL, FI, CZ and CAN. Amazed by the hospitality of people, wanted to do the same.

Interests

ball games, climbing, swimming, slacklining, nature sciences, relaxing, playing guitar, reading, talking nonsense.

  • reading
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Generally, anything except sugary mainstream pop.

Movies: Blackfish, Black Mirror, North Water

Books: any kind of maps and travel or documentary books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'll tell you about it ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My flat, my time, and a complete guide to how to survive with little or no money in one of Europe's priciest city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile.