Katharina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey everyone,
my name is Katharina I'm from Germany and 21 years old.
I'm studying sociology in Bremen and doing two terms abroad the next year in England. I'm really looking forward to a good time, great experiences and making new friends! Hopefully I will have a lot of time for traveling and learning about English culture!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to use the great opportunity to learn about different places and meet great people!

Interests

My Interests are traveling and meeting new people, also I like playing music and sport.

  • books
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • field hockey
  • sociology
  • food
  • card games

Music, Movies, and Books

I think the Harry Potter books influenced my life the most. I like all kinds of music! Especially rock and pop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a lot of great journeys some with my family some with friends.
One was by bike along the coast with two really great girls! One of the most amazing thing I've done! 🚲
I did an interrail-travel thru the Benelux-countries with a good friend and hopefully there will come a lot more

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share nice and (hopefully) interesting talks and can cook typically German food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!