Katharina-Tabea Jesse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina-Tabea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Hochschule Biberach, Bachelor Architektur
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Katharina! I am a nice and open minded girl which travels the world and speaks English, German and Spanish! I am 25 years old and i am a happy married wife to a wonderful husband! Right now i am studying Architecture in my 7th semester ! I like it so much!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet nice people and to be a nice host to give people a place to enjoy the city they want to visit!

Interests

Skiing, meeting friend, traveling, seeing the architecture and studying architecture

  • animals
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • friends
  • meeting new people
  • barbecue
  • latino music
  • trying different beers
  • building models

Music, Movies, and Books

Latino, Pop

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice company and experience of traveling! My husband is Colombian and we can practice together, English, German or Spanish :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina-Tabea’s full profile. It’s free!